Comments are off for this post

Wayne Wyatt Challenger Results July 2018

Visit the Wayne Wyatt Challenger Rankings Page for the latest updates. Click Here

Division 1 

Winner Dylan Maxwell and Runner-up Hans Lostra

Division 2

Winner Leighton Nissan and Runner-up Aaron Robertson

Division 3

Winner Jayde Baird and Runner-up Robert Temara