Comments are off for this post

Wayne Wyatt Grand Final Results 2020

Well, that is it for the Wayne Wyatt season 2020. Congratulations to the Winners and all who played in the Grand Final playoffs. Thanks to all who participated in what has been a hugely different year.

This is a unique event for lower average players and whilst tried elsewhere in Australia, it’s only here in WA where it has such success. We look forward to 2021 which will be the 10th season for the Wayne Wyatt and really hope that even more lower average players come and have a crack at this competition next season.

Wishing everyone a safe and Merry Christmas and a happy darting New Year to you all

Mark, Jordan, Gavin, Betty, Peggy & Co

Division One (59-99 to 50-00) – 16 Players

Darren Batchelor

Runner Up
Vic Hedland

Equal Third
Daryle Mitchell
Carl Caton

Division Two (49-99 to 40-00) – 16 Players

Tyson Bekkers

Runner Up
Stephen Ireland

Equal Third
Darren Yaxley
Sid Deans

 Division Three (39-99 & below) – 12 Players

Daniel Christmass

Runner Up
Conor Etherington

Equal Third
Suzette Carmen
Jacqui Gleeson

Highest Pegs for 2020

Division 1 – 170
Bill Gilla, Terry Carter (pictured) and Mark Brazier

Division 2 – 164
Ajit Varsani

Division 3 – 140
Megan Jones