Comments are off for this post

Presidents X1 v Indigenous All Stars Teams Announced

The Teams have been announced for the inaugural Presidents X1 and Indigenous All-Stars match to be played on July 26 at the Bondi RSL in Sydney. The challenge match, in its second year will feature a line-up abundant of exciting darting talent and experience sure to provide the spectator with an exciting evening of colour and entertainment.

Darts Australia and the host New South Wales Darts are expecting a packed venue with sport enthusiasts aplenty in the world-renowned suburb of Bondi.

Proceedings will kick-off at 7.30pm

DARTS AUSTRALIA                                   INDIGENOUS ALL-STARS
Justin Thompson (VIC)                                  Mitchell Clegg (NSW)
John Kitchen (QLD)                                        David Clegg (NSW)
Mal Cuming (VIC)                                           Kim Lewis (W.A)
Adam Rowe (W.A)                                     Aaron Morrison (S.A.)
Mark Smyth (S.A)                                            Jeramy Fagg (QLD)
Zaine Skelton (S.A)                                         Lyndsay Haji Ali (W.A)
Tori Kewish (VIC)                                           Nancy Myers (QLD)
Lorraine Burn (QLD)                                     Angela Clarke (W.A)
Tiarna Smith (W.A)                                  Michelle Rodney (W.A)
Leanne Wilson (NSW)                                   Ursulla Bennell (W.A)
Barb Smyth (S.A)                                            Jackie Clothier (S.A)
Captain: Kelvin James                                   Captain: Greg Clegg