Comments are off for this post

WA State Teams Announced

After two solid days of trials, Darts WA would like to congratulations to the following players on being selected to represent WA at the 38th Australian Teams Championships being held in Townsville QLD later this year.


(L – R)  Dot McLeod, Ursula Bennell, Marianne Bell (Reserve) Kim Kelly, Natalie Carter, Lee-Anne Watkins, Angela Clarke, Jucinta Dann & Michelle Rodney


(L – R Rear) Tony David, Mick Zdun, Brad Austen, Tim Pusey, Alan Aird, Clifton Beauchamp,
Adam Rowe & Kim Lewis.  (L – R Front) Peter Sutton (Reserve) & Kevin Dunne (Reserve)