And welcome to our brand new website which we are very excited about as we endeavor to grow the wonderful game of darts here in Western Australia. With all the extremely positive publicity of the game through the televised PDC tournaments, through events like the Perth Darts Masters and of course the continuing success of our own Kyle Anderson, we are receiving more and more enquiry from both past players and new players who are looking to get into the game which again is something we are all excited about.


More Coming Events VIEW ALL

Latest News and Results VIEW ALL

  • 2018 Men’s Country Team Championships

    A total of 25 teams competed at this year’s championships. Division 1 Winners – Kalgoorlie 1. Murray Stubbs, Les Calyun, Ronald Adams, Troy Trott, Graeme Begbie, Warrick Tullock, Travis Jones Runners-up – Mandurah...

  • Darts WA State Singles and Doubles

    Open Men’s Singles Participants 38 Winner Roderick Hughes Ave 27.76 Tom Price Runner-up Alan Aird Ave 25.15 Swans Equal Third Dave Hall Snr Ave 23.40...

  • 2017 B Grade Top Ranked Men’s and Ladies

    Yes that’s right, 2017. Sorry we have been a little late with this news but regardless, here it is for all to see for ever...